Executive & Administration

Celia Smith


Sarah Yellin

Executive Assistant

Marcia McNabb, CPA, CA

Vice President, Finance & Admin

Thomas Millband

Finance Manager

Programming & Production

Naomi Campbell

Artistic Director

Dian Marie Bridge

Associate Artistic Director

Cathy Gordon

Festival & Community Engagement Manager

Eli Klein

Producer, Online Programming

Alex Rand

Producer, Artistic Programs

Caoimhe Whelan

Production Operations Manager

Kim Moreira

Production Coordinator

Lucy Merdjanian

Volunteer Manager


Jessica Litwin

Chief Development Officer

Sherrie James

Director, Philanthropy

Anne Rawn

Associate Director, Philanthropy

Sarah Barrable-Tishauer

Stewardship and Events Associate

Natasha Udovic

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships

Elisa Natarelli

Development Associate

Dylan Schoenmakers

Grant Writer & Government Relations Consultant

Marketing, Communications
& Audience Engagement

Sarah Jean Harrison

Director, Digital Communications

Cassandra Popescu

Digital Content Manager

Tamar Ilana Cohen Adams

Digital Communications Assistant

Khaliun Altanbadralt

Digital Communications and Volunteer Coordinator

Priyanka Ganguli

Marketing & Communications Manager

Harsh Panchal

Audience Engagement Data Analyst